Stepping inside the moment I’m aware …
I remember again why I came
All is still so still
I can see beyond the machine …

I will catch the Dreamer’s face
I will see it everywhere right now …


Thanks to Brian D. Hardin for video
and Susan Weingartner for cool photos!

Some footage from VideoBlocks under standard free license. Thanks Videoblocks!

© Teri Hitt  All Rights Reserved.

Peace + Love + Music + Understanding
Parallel Realities

Teri Hitt — Vocals & Guitar
Brian D. Hardin — Drums, Keys
June Kato — Bass
Chester C. Washington (Earth, Wind, Fire) — Sax

Produced by Brian D. Hardin