Turn Your Light On

When your down and out
there’s no light in your window, but it’s inside
turn your eyes from the destruction
Tune in to the light in your Heart
Turn Your Light On

                                                                  

— © Teri Hitt [lyrics Turn Your Light On]

Find this song on Grace Gravity.

 
Photo Credits from Unsplash.com
Frank McKenna  https://unsplash.com/@frankiefoto
Chris Barbalis https://unsplash.com/@cbarbalis
Elijah Hiett https://unsplash.com/@elijahdhiett
Eddie Kopp https://unsplash.com/@fiveohfilms
Lawrence Walters  https://unsplash.com/@lawrencewaltersphotos
Quinsey Sablan  https://unsplash.com/@qsablan
Julien Lavallee https://unsplash.com/@julienlavallee
Sergee Bee https://unsplash.com/@sergeebee
Gabriel Pangilinan https://unsplash.com/@gubrelsenpai
Morgan Sessions https://unsplash.com/@morgansessions
Jorge Barahona  https://unsplash.com/@jorgebarahona
Morgan Sessions  https://unsplash.com/@morgansessions
Andrew Preble  https://unsplash.com/@apreble
Kristopher Roller https://unsplash.com/@krisroller