The Making of Dream Analog Documentary

Please join me for the Premiere
on Thursday, March 21, 2024.
7pm PDT | 8pm MT | 10pm ET | 2am GMT (on 3/22)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hSL3r5z9HaM

It is with gratitude and happiness that I share this documentary film I’ve created about making my True Analog Record, Dream Analog.
When I decided to make an analog record I had no idea how long it would take or really what it would take to make it happen. I did have an idea of how good it could sound and the feeling it could have and that kept me going and to the finish line 4 years later in 2020. Since then I’ve been editing the film. It took a while… but I trust in perfect timing so it’s all good!

There’s just something special about analog recordings and I made this film to help preserve the art and the machines that make it happen. I learned so much in making this record. I hope you enjoy the film and maybe even record something to tape yourself one day. All the best to you and thanks for checking out the film. Long Live Analog!

 

The Making of Dream Analog Documentary

Join me for the Premiere
Thursday, March 21, 2024
7pm PDT | 8pm MT | 10pm ET | 2am GMT (on 3/22)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hSL3r5z9HaM

It is with gratitude and happiness that I share this documentary film I’ve created about making my True Analog Record, Dream Analog.
When I decided to make an analog record I had no idea how long it would take or really what it would take to make it happen. I did have an idea of how good it could sound and the feeling it could have and that kept me going and to the finish line 4 years later in 2020. Since then I’ve been editing the film. It took a while… but I trust in perfect timing so it’s all good!

There’s just something special about analog recordings and I made this film to help preserve the art and the machines that make it happen. I learned so much in making this record. I hope you enjoy the film and maybe even record something to tape yourself one day. All the best to you and thanks for checking out the film. Long Live Analog!